I Need You…

December 4, 2010 at 6:33 am Leave a comment

I need you..

Please come back to me, i can’t smile to the world without you. There’s no sun in my sky. It’s just empty mind, body and soul. I need more energy, and all i need is you..

Everytime i closed my eyes, hope when i’ve open it i can see you. But it’s not you. There’s just empty air, the wind touching my skin. It’s not you. I want you more. Please come back to me, like before.

I feel so hard to breathe the air without you, without your smells body. I miss you so much. And I loved you too.

I can’t stand of the day. I’m not strong enough to stand alone by myself. Don’t leave me alone with my own shadow. Would you like to besides me again? I don’t wanna losing you anymore.

I don’t know how to make you understand that u’re the one i need, i loved, and the most important person i have to complete my life. “You’re still the one i loved“.

Entry filed under: TENTANG HIDUP. Tags: .

Only hope I have for my life Terbang??? kenapa tidak?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



More clock widgets here

December 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Recent Posts


